Report on the 'AGM' 2020


Monday 20th January 2020 saw the 66th Annual General Meeting of MCM. Below is a summary of the evening.


The minutes were read and agreed from the 65th A.G.M.

Secretary's Report (Martin) incorporating the Academy of Magic.

Treasurers Report (Steve Lewis) - The accounts were presented and explained although checking had not taken place and would be done before the next meeting by Ian & Dianne Morrison.

The Joining Fee will remain at 30 and the annual subscription will remain at 36.

Expenses were left at free subscriptions + payment equal to one years' subscriptions.

Election of Officers was as follows - President 2020 = Jimmy Willis, Vice President = Nimmo Clarke, Secretary = Martin, Treasurer = Steve Lewis.

Committee = Neil Armstrong, Steven Ashcroft, Eric Leonard, Tony Southwick.

Checkers = Ian & Dianne Morrison, Website & Newsletter Editor = Martin, Circle Historian = Norman Phillips.



Back To Activities