Report on the 'AGM' 2022


Monday 17th January 2022 saw the 68th Annual General Meeting of MCM. Below is a summary of the evening.


The minutes were read and agreed from the 67th A.G.M.

Secretary's Report (Martin) incorporating the Academy of Magic.

Treasurers Report (Steve Lewis) - The accounts were presented and explained.

The checkers (Dianne & Ian Morrison) agreed the accounts.

The joining fee will remain at 30 for new members only, and the annual subscription will be raised to 38.

Expenses were left at free subscriptions + payment equal to one years' subscriptions.

Election of Officers was as follows - President 2022 = Tony Southwick, Vice President = Nimmo Clarke, Secretary = Martin, Treasurer = Steve Lewis.

Committee = Neil Armstrong, Steven Ashcroft, Tom Daws, Eric Leonard.

Checkers = Ian & Dianne Morrison, Website & Newsletter Editor = Martin, Circle Historian = Norman Phillips.



Back To Activities