Programme 2018 / 2019

 

Monday 16th July - Magical Tribute Night (Steve Lewis)

Monday 30th July - Coin Magic (Brian Lesko)

---

Monday 3rd September - Gaffed Deck Night (Nimmo Clarke)

Monday 10th September - Committee Meeting

Monday 17th September - Bill Ripley's Best Trick Night '22'

Monday 1st October - Carl Royle Lecture

Monday 15th October - New Members Entertain

*** Monday 29th October - Jimmy Green Wand Competition ***

*** Saturday 3rd November - President's Annual Dinner ***

Monday 12th November - Fool Us Night (Jimmy Willis)

Monday 26th November - 'Wood' you like to see a Trick? (Tony Southwick)

Monday 10th December - President's Night (Nimmo Clarke)

---

2019

Monday 7th January - Self - Working Magic (Darren Wray)

Monday 21st January - A.G.M.

Monday 4th February - Walkabout Magic (Steve Ashcroft)

Monday 18th February - Vanishes / Appearances (Colin Robinson)

Monday 4th March - MagicBox Dealer Demonstration

Monday 18th March - Bill Ripley's Best Trick Night '23'

---

 

Back To Home Page